Fashion Accordings

2

When styling different looks I always get inspired by art. My favorite artist is Piet Mondrian because his paintings shows me how can I match colors together in a different way and it makes my ideas different from the rest.
I always try to do something zoomed and different. I love to match colors with everything. Fashion is having everything balanced neither more nor less; because every color, every pattern has its own beauty. Even this picture above has got so many props which gives this image a completely heavy look and is balanced.

Leave a Reply

